Your restaurant
Saint Malo

Within the hotel, the restaurant Le Petit Bé invites you to a tasty and gourmet stopover in Saint Malo. Discover surprising flavours through a refined and seasonal menu. Taste a fresh and quality cuisine and enjoy a wonderful moment with your partner, family or friends on the sunny terrace or in the Saint Malo restaurant's dining room within easy reach.

Our restaurant in Saint-Malo is ideally located in the heart of the ramparts. Enjoy a delicious meal before heading out for a walk, then drop by the bar again for an afterwork or to enjoy some delicious cocktails.

Le Petit Bé restaurant offers an all-you-can-eat brunch buffet every Sunday. Two services: 11:30 and 13:30

Discover our Snacking menu, available 7 days a week.

Find all the information on the official website of the restaurant.

Restaurant-HOTEL-GRAND-BE-23

SAINT VALENTINE'S DAY 2024

Photo - Restaurant Le Petit Bé Corazon
"Life is beautiful when you love and share".

Celebrate Valentine's Day in the heart of the corsair town Our chef Vincent Vallée and his team are offering a special menu for the occasion, served on Wednesday 14 February and the evening of Saturday 17 February.

Book online

restaurant_le_petit_be_saint_malo-13

The bar

The bar of the hotel Le Grand Bé is the ideal spot to take a break after a day in Saint Malo.

Take advantage of the friendly atmosphere and cosy decor to plan your day or simply to relax. Enjoy a hot drink, a glass of wine or a delicious cocktail.

The sunny terrace and the warm room await you when you return from the beach!

The restaurant menu
Fill up on flavours in our restaurant in Saint Malo. The restaurant Le Petit Bé welcomes you in the hotel Le Grand Bé, in the historical centre of Saint Malo. Find the menu of the restaurant Le Petit Bé by clicking below.
Discover

See also

Rooms & Suites
relaxation area
saint-malo

Votre restaurant
Saint Malo

Au sein de l’hôtel, le restaurant Le Petit Bé vous invite à une escale savoureuse et gourmande à Saint Malo. Découvrez des saveurs étonnantes à travers une carte raffinée et de saison. Goûtez à une cuisine fraîche et de qualité et offrez-vous un merveilleux moment à deux, en famille ou entre amis sur la terrasse ensoleillée ou dans la salle du restaurant Saint Malo à portée de main.

Notre restaurant à Saint-Malo intra-muros est idéalement situé au cœur des remparts. Profitez d’un délicieux repas avant de partir en balade, puis repassez par le bar pour un afterwork ou pour déguster de délicieux cocktails.

Le restaurant Le Petit Bé vous propose son brunch composé de différents buffets à volonté tous les dimanches. Deux services : 11:30 et 13:30

Découvrez également notre carte Snacking, disponible 7j/7.

Retrouvez toutes les informations sur le site officiel du restaurant.

Restaurant-HOTEL-GRAND-BE-23

SAINT VALENTIN 2024

Photo - Restaurant Le Petit Bé Corazon
« La vie est belle quand on aime et quand on partage »

Célébrez la Saint Valentin au cœur de la cité corsaire Notre chef Vincent Vallée et son équipe vous proposent un menu spécial pour cette occasion, servi le mercredi 14 février et le samedi 17 février soir.

Réserver en direct

restaurant_le_petit_be_saint_malo-13

Le bar

Le bar de l’hôtel Le Grand Bé est le spot idéal pour faire une pause après une journée à Saint Malo.

Profitez de l’ambiance conviviale et du décor cosy pour planifier vos journées ou simplement pour vous détendre. Retrouvez-vous autour d’une boisson chaude, d’un verre de vin ou d’un délicieux cocktail.

La terrasse ensoleillée et la salle chaleureuse vous attendent au retour de la plage !

La carte du restaurant
Faites le plein de saveurs dans notre restaurant à Saint Malo. Le restaurant Le Petit Bé vous accueille au sein de l’hôtel Le Grand Bé, dans le centre historique de Saint Malo. Retrouvez la carte du restaurant Le Petit Bé en cliquant ci-dessous.
Découvrir

Découvrez également

Chambres & Suites
espace détente
saint-malo